I’m Back

Some of you have probably been wondering where I have been over the past 18 months. It’s simple, I took a break and focused on projects around the property, including moving to a smaller house, building a carport and woodshed out of recycled oil field pipe and scrap pro panel.

We have also been traveling a lot, been to Panama numerous times to visit my daughter who lives on the canal, practice my Spanish and just forget about the world for awhile.

I’ve also been busy with several really neat projects, including a wind generator, micro back hoe and a portable power pack that allows you to charge almost any tool, laptop, appliance or nicad, lion and alkaline batteries from a 35 watt solar panel.

Make no mistake, things are heating up, just today they cancelled the Oregon Rose parade because the Antifa won’t tolerate intolerance, real or imaginary. Go figure

If you are still prepping, time to amp it up as the number and variety of threats are growing exponentially.

Take a minute and read this prescient post I created back in October of 2011. It reads as though I just wrote it.

Glad to be back, and I will start posting some of my projects as time allows.

Thanks and God Bless!

The godfather prepper.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

