A Very Nice Non- Electric Hydroponic Vegetable Producing Container for under a Buck.

Snapshot 1 (3-3-2014 10-24 PM)This year I’m trying several new methods of growing veggies to see what works best for my locale. One of the neatest setups I’ve seen is the Kratky method of hydroponic growing. The biggest expense is buying or building containers to grow your veggies, but with some thinking, I figured out how to do it for under a buck, in my case, exactly .39 cents.

The video shows you how to get the free containers, how to build a drill and how to put them together. If you are like me, you have a bad case of spring fever, and this project is a great way to pass the time indoors while you wait for the garden to thaw. Watch it HERE

One final favor, If you like these videos, please Pin, share and like them and do whatever it is social media people do. They require a bit of time, and I don’t make a dime, so I would  like to build the site so I can generate a little income to do some of the dozens of projects I have planned to video, but lack the discretionary funding.

Thanks

prepperpro@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

