Free Plastic Buckets for Dozens of Prepping Uses

buckets

For chores, food and supply storage, trays, feeders and sanitation, plastic buckets are not only unbeatable, but free for the asking. Used by bakeries, they contain donut icing and filling, delis and restaurants get pickles, garlic and dressings in them and dozens of other food products come in plastic buckets.

When you get them, wash and dry them thoroughly, and I don’t recommend using a garlic bucket for storing food. If you can still smell the former contents after washing them, use them for chores.

For a bucket load of tips on how to use them and modify them, watch this short video HERE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Free Plastic Buckets for Dozens of Prepping Uses

  1. HELEN HNATIW says:

    HOW DO I GET THESE FREE BUCKETS?????

    Sent from my iPad

  2. A person essentially lend a hand to make significantly
    posts I might state. This is the first time I frequented your web page
    and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to
    create this actual publish amazing. Wonderful task!

  3. blogspot.com says:

    I’ve read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you put to make such a fantastic informative web site.

  4. I almost never leave comments, however i did a few searching and wound up
    here Free Plastic Buckets for Dozens of Prepping Uses | Preparedness
    is Fundamental. And I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it simply me or does it appear like some of the remarks
    appear as if they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you
    are writing on additional online social sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

